Committee Members

Chair Postion is open at present with a new chair being voted for in our AGM May 2017.
Treasurer Mr P Wardle (Neighbourhood Watch Representative)
Secretary Mrs T Sweetland-Hodges
Development Officer Mrs T Sweetland-Hodges
Mrs M Thomas
Mrs D James
Mrs H Cuss
Mr A Lewis
Mrs C Hinks
Mrs E Daily (Meithrin Representative)

As stated in our Constitution every user group is entitled to represent their associated groups on the centre committee, enabling good communication for all.
We currently don't have any members who represent the following groups:
Penderyn Historical Society
Penderyn Womens Insitute